Trichologist's library

The active development of trichology in the countries of the Russian-speaking space received at the beginning of the 2000s and has been experiencing a tangible rise over the past few years. Thanks to the work of the authors who stood at the origins of the Eastern European hair science, their dedication to their beloved work and more than 20 years of efforts, active work on the integration of world knowledge, the modern history of the development of trichology has gone from a bold creative idea to an elite demanded specialty.

Today we can state a fact - the mission of integrating our specialists into the world trichological community has been successfully completed by our current, and in our opinion, a more significant task is to increase the authority and popularize the Eastern European clinical school.

Dear colleagues, we will be glad to enrich the trichologist's library with new works and we hope that we will do it together with you!

1985

MONOGRAPHS

img

"Diseases of the hair and scalp" by Arthur Rook and Rodney Dawber (Great Britain), edited by Yuri Skripkin, translated in English by Averbakh and Olisova, is a landmark book in most professional fates, which determined the path of the first generation of Eastern European trichologists.

2000
img

"Alopecia" is a monograph edited by Vladimir Adaskevich (Belarus). The book is recognized as the first serious scientific Russian-language publication about hair, which is relevant to this day. The text outlines the issues of diagnosis and treatment of non-scarring alopecia.

2013
img

"Trichology" by Abraham Zlotogorski (Israel) and Jerry Shapiro (USA), edited by Alexander Litus, translated from English by Yuliya Ovcharenko (Ukraine). The book is recognized as an integration breakthrough, retransmission of knowledge and achievements of world trichology, which sets out the foundations of the science of hair. The fundamental work was created in a friendly co-authorship of the founders of the clinical direction - Ralph Trueb (Switzerland), Ulrike Peitavi (Germany), Bianca Maria Piraccini (Italy), Yuval Ramot (Israel), Aurora Alessandrini (Italy) and Ukrainian specialists Alexandr Litus, Kuzma Khobzey, Bohdan Lytvynenko and Yuliya Ovcharenko. The work was presented to the entire international team of authors in 2013 in Odessa, at the School of Trichology, first organized in Eastern Europe.

2014
img

"Clinical Trichology" - the publication of the authoritative Russian scientist Aida Gadzhigoroeva (Russia) reveals the author's unique clinical experience in diagnostic correlations of the clinical picture, trichoscopy and pathomorphology and therapeutic recommendations for the management of patients with hair diseases.

2016
img

“Trichology. 2nd edition ”by Abraham Zlotogorski (Israel) and Jerry Shapiro (USA), edited by Alexandr Litus, translated from English by Yuliya Ovcharenko (Ukraine). The updated monograph was presented at the 16th EHRS Congress (Georgia) and became a source of the latest knowledge for doctors who are interested in studying hair diseases. The brilliant team of authors was joined by the founder of trichoscopy Lidia Rudnicka (Poland), who supplemented the work with chapters devoted to a detailed presentation of the diagnostic method, world-renowned transplantologists Nilofer Farjo (Great Britain) and Akaki Tsilosani (Georgia) with chapters describing the basic knowledge of hair transplantation, and Nino Lortkipanidze (Georgia) with exciting research results in hair biology and regenerative trichology.

2017
img

"Trichopathy in children" edited by Yuliya Ovcharenko has become the world's only guide to pediatric trichology (Ukraine). In a collective monograph created with the participation of leading world experts in dermatology and genetics Ramon Grimalt (Spain), Regina Betts (Germany), Abraham Zlotogorski (Israel), Lidia Rudnicka (Poland), Alexandr Litus (Ukraine), Nino Lortkipanidze (Georgia), Inessa Serbina (Ukraine), Kuzma Khobzei (Ukraine), Tatiana Silyuk (Russia) and Bogdana Litvinenko (Ukraine), the modern aspects of diagnostics and treatment of hair and scalp diseases in children are considered. A unique material has been collected on current views on trichogenesis and gene regulation of hair proteins, the peculiarities of counseling children with hair loss and trichoscopic diagnostics in pediatric practice. The paper describes the rarest clinical and pathogenetic data and differential diagnostic algorithms for hereditary and congenital atrichia, hypotrichosis and hair shaft defects. In 2019, a reputable European publishing house acquired the rights to create an English-language version of the book.

2018
  • "Healthy Hair" by Antonella Tosti (USA) translated by Aida Gadzhigoroeva (Russia) - the publication is intended for a wide range of readers, which contains recommendations for improving the quality of life of trichological patients.
  • "The difficult hair loss patient" - a guide to the effective treatment of alopecia and associated conditions from the brilliant clinician, Professor Ralph Trueb (Switzerland), translated from English by Vladislav Tkachev and Natalia Barunova (Russia). The book reveals the fundamental nature of hair science and is a shining example of clinical thinking in the management of patients with trichopathology.
2019

The Russian-language edition of the Atlas of Trichoscopy by Lidia Rudnicka (Poland), adaptation and translation from English edited by Yuliya Ovcharenko (Ukraine) was published in 2019 and was presented in Kyiv at the 2nd UHRS Congress. Today, trichoscopy is the gold standard in the diagnosis of hair and scalp diseases and, in fact, is a guide to the algorithms for managing trichological patients and is one of the most essential practical skills for a trichologist. Springer's bestseller, translated into Portuguese and Chinese, is now available in Russian

http://uhrs.org.ua/projects/rekomendovannaya-literatura/
img
2014, 2016

PERIODICALS

img

In Ukraine, under the chief editorship of Professor Alexandr Litus, in the original format of the periodical Dermatologist, 2 mini-almanacs dedicated to the top topics "Trichology" and "Diseases of the scalp" were published, which were created in collaboration with the European Hair Research Society (EHRS) and publishing houses Springer and Medknow, selected materials of the journals Der Hautarzt, International Journal of Trichology and original studies of hair by national authors were published (for the first time, Russian-language cases on rare trichopathologies were published - red scalp syndrome, Renbeck's phenomenon, lost anagen syndrome)

2015
img

This year in Russia starts a quarterly issue of the journal "Trichology" from the Publishing House "KiM" under the leadership of Elena Hernandez, Vladislav Tkachev and Natalie Barunova, whose publications subsequently formed the basis of three monographs in collaboration with Aida Gadzhigoroeva, Irina Popova, Vera Alakomanova, Spartak Kaiumov, Maria Khaldina, Tatiana Silyuk, Inga Zemite, Nino Lortkipanidze, Irina Litus, Alisa Sharova, Vladimir Vavilov, Tatiana Tsimbalenko, Elena Petersen, Nikolai Naumov and Yuliya Ovcharenko.

2014

ONLINE LIBRARY

img

starting this year, the team of the Ukrainian Hair Research Society has been organizing educational tours for the participation of specialists from Eastern Europe and Asia in the World and European Hair Research Congresses. Information about congresses, as well as translation of abstracts for reports (EHRS2016, Tbilisi, EHRS2018, Bologna, WCHR2019, Barcelona, WCT2020, Sorrento) can always be found on the UHRS website http://uhrs.org.ua/calendars

2015
img

Trichology is at the forefront of science and is developing by leaps and bounds, the results of fundamental and clinical research are published daily, the most relevant of which have been published since 2015 by the EHRS team (Clare Higgins, Anika Vogt, Yuval Ramot, Sergio Vango Galvin, Julia Ovcharenko) in the monthly blog at the official website of the European Hair Research Society "What's new in hair" in both English and Russian versions https://ehrs.org/about/hair-societies-of-the-world/

Библиотека трихолога

Активное развитие трихология в странах русскопонимающего пространства получила в начале двухтысячных и в течение последних нескольких лет испытывает ощутимый подъем. Благодаря труду авторов, стоявших у истоков зарождения восточно-европейской науки о волосах, их преданности любимому делу и более чем 20-ти летним усилиям, активной работе по интеграции мировых знаний, современная история развития трихологии прошла путь от смелой креативной идеи до элитарной востребованной специальности.

Сегодня мы можем констатировать факт - миссия по интеграции наших специалистов в мировое трихологическое сообщество успешно выполнена и нашей сегодняшней, и на наш взгляд, более значимой задачей является повышение авторитета и популяризация восточно-европейской клинической школы.

Уважаемые коллеги, мы будем рады обогатить библиотеку трихолога новыми работами и надеемся, что сделаем это вместе с вами!

1985

МОНОГРАФИИ

img

«Болезни волос и волосистой части головы» Артура Рука и Родни Даубера (Великобритания) под редакцией Юрия Скрипкина в переводе в английского Авербаха и Олисовой – знаковая книга в большинстве профессиональных судеб, определившая путь первого поколения трихологов восточной Европы.

2000
img

«Алопеция» - монография под редакцией Владимира Адаскевича (Беларусь). Книга признана первым серьезным научным русскоязычным изданием о волосах, которая актуальна по сей день. В тексте изложены вопросы диагностики и лечения нерубцовых алопеций.

2013
img

«Трихология» Абрахама Злотогорского (Израиль) и Джерри Шапиро (США) под редакцией Александра Литуса в переводе с английского Юлии Овчаренко (Украина). Книга признана интеграционным прорывом, ретрансляцией знаний и достижений мировой трихологии, в которой изложены основы науки о волосах. Фундаментальный труд создан в дружественном соавторстве родоначальников клинического направления – Ралфом Трюбом (Швейцария), Ульрике Пейтави (Германия), Бьянкой Марией Пиррачини (Италия), Ювалем Рамотом (Израиль), Авророй Алессандрини (Италия) и украинских специалистов Александра Литуса, Кузьмы Хобзея, Богдана Литвиненко и Юлии Овчаренко. Работа была представлена всем международным авторским коллективом в 2013 году в Одессе, на Школе трихологии, впервые организованной в восточной Европе.

2014
img

«Клиническая трихология» - издание авторитетного российского ученого Аиды Гаджигороевой (Россия) раскрывает уникальный клинический опыт автора по диагностическим корреляциям клинической картины, трихоскопии и патоморфологии и терапевтическим рекомендациям для ведения пациентов с болезнями волос.

2016
img

«Трихология. 2-ое издание» Абрахама Злотогорского (Израиль) и Джерри Шапиро (США) под редакцией Александра Литуса в переводе с английского Юлии Овчаренко (Украина). Обновленная монография была презентована на 16 Конгрессе EHRS (Грузия) и стала источником новейших знаний для врачей, которые заинтересованы в изучении заболеваний волос. К блестящему авторскому коллективу присоединились родоначальник трихоскопии Лидия Рудницкая (Польша), дополнившая работу главами, посвященными детальному изложению диагностического метода, трансплантологи с мировым именем Нилофер Фарджо (Великобритания) и Акакий Цилосани (Грузия) с главами, в которых описаны базисные знания о пересадке волос, а также Нино Лорткипанидзе (Грузия) с захватывающими результатами исследований биологии волос и регенеративной трихологии.

2017
img

«Трихопатии у детей» под редакцией Юлии Овчаренко стала единственным в мире руководством по педиатрической трихологии (Украина). В коллективной монографии, созданной при участии ведущих мировых специалистов в дерматологии и генетике Рамона Гримальта (Испания), Регины Бетс (Германия), Абрахама Злотогорского (Израиль), Лидии Рудницкой (Польша), Александра Литуса (Украина), Нино Лорткипанидзе (Грузия), Инессы Сербиной (Украина), Кузьмы Хобзея (Украина), Татьяны Силюк (Россия) и Богдана Литвиненко (Украина), рассмотрены современные аспекты диагностики и лечения заболеваний волос и скальпа у детей. Собран уникальный материал по актуальным воззрениям на трихогенез и генную регуляцию белков волос, особенностям консультирования детей с потерей волос и трихоскопической диагностике в педиатрической практике. В работе описаны редчайшие клинико-патогенетические данные и дифференциально-диагностические алгоритмы наследственных и врожденных атрихий, гипотрихозов и дефектов стержня волоса. В 2019-ом авторитетное европейское издательство приобрело права на создание англоязычной версии книги.

2018
  • «Секреты здоровья волос» под авторством Антонеллы Тости (США) в переводе Аиды Гаджигороевой (Россия) - издание предназначено широкому кругу читателей, в котором изложены рекомендации для улучшения качества жизни трихологических пациентов.
  • «Сложный пациент трихолога» - руководство по эффективному лечению алопеций и сопутствующих состояний от гениального клинициста, профессора Ральфа Трюба (Швейцария) в переводе с английского Владислава Ткачева и Натальи Баруновой (Россия). Книга раскрывает фундаментальность науки о волосах и является блестящим примером клинического мышления в ведении пациентов с трихопатологией.
2019

Русскоязычное издание Атласа трихоскопии Лидии Рудницкой (Польша), адаптация и перевод с английского под редакцией Юлии Овчаренко (Украина) вышло в свет в 2019-м и было представлено в Киеве на 2-ом Конгрессе UHRS. Сегодня трихоскопия - золотой стандарт в диагностике заболеваний волос и скальпа и по сути представляет собой руководство к алгоритмам ведения трихологических пациентов и является одним из самых необходимых практических навыков для трихолога. Бестселлер издательства Springer, переведенный на португальский и китайский языки сегодня доступен и в русскоязычной версии

http://uhrs.org.ua/projects/rekomendovannaya-literatura/
2014, 2016

ПЕРИОДИЧЕСКИЕ ИЗДАНИЯ

img

В Украине под главной редакцией профессора Александра Литуса, в оригинальном формате периодического издания «Дерматолог» опубликованы 2 мини-альманаха, посвященных топ-темам «Трихология» и «Болезни скальпа», которые созданы в коллаборации с Европейским обществом исследования волос (EHRS) и издательствами Springer и Medknow, опубликованы избранные материалы журналов Der Hautarzt, International Journal of Trichology и оригинальные исследования волос национальных авторов (впервые опубликованы русскоязычные кейсы по редким трихопатологиям – синдром красного скальпа, феномен Ренбека, синдром потерянного анагена)

2015
img

C этого года в России стартует ежеквартальный выпуск журнала «Трихология» от Издательского дома «КиМ» под руководством Елены Эрнандес, Владислава Ткачева и Натальи Баруновой, публикации которых впоследствии легли в основу трех монографий в соавторстве с Аидой Гаджигороевой, Ириной Поповой, Верой Альбановой, Спартаком Каюмовым, Марией Халдиной, Татьяной Силюк, Ингой Земите, Нино Лорткипанидзе, Ириной Литус, Алисой Шаровой, Владимиром Вавиловым, Татьяной Цимбаленко, Еленой Петерсен, Николаем Наумовым и Юлией Овчаренко.

2014

ОН-ЛАЙН БИБЛИОТЕКА

img

с этого года команда Украинского общества исследования волос организует образовательные туры для участия специалистов восточной Европы и Азии во Всемирных и Европейских конгрессах по исследованию волос. Информацию о конгрессах, а также перевод тезисов к докладам (EHRS2016, Tbilisi, EHRS2018, Bologna, WCHR2019, Barcelona, WCT2020, Sorrento) вы всегда найдете на сайте UHRS http://uhrs.org.ua/calendars

2015
img

Трихология находится в авангарде науки и развивается семимильными шагами, ежедневно печатаются результаты фундаментальных и клинических исследований, самые актуальные из которых с 2015-го публикуются командой EHRS (Клэр Хиггинс, Аника Вогт, Юваль Рамот, Серхио Ваньо Гальван, Юлия Овчаренко) в ежемесячном блоге на официальном сайте Европейского общества исследования волос «What's new in hair» как в англо-, так и в русскоязычной версии https://ehrs.org/about/hair-societies-of-the-world/