E E A H R S

We use cookies to keep our website working properly. By using the site, you agree to our file policy. Read more OK
01.

EEAHRS

Eastern Europe and Asia Hair Research Society

is the Eastern Europe and Asia Hair Research Society, is a friendly association integrated into the global family of hair research communities.

Read more
02.

EEAHRS

2nd UHRS World Congress of Trichoscopy

The International Trichoscopy Society (ITS) was established in 2017 with the aim of uniting specialists interested in studying trichoscopy. The first ITS meeting was organized by Professor Lidia Rudnicka in Warsaw, Poland in March 2018. A meeting was a great success, more than 700 people from all over the world took part in it, including which were the delegates of the organized tour from Eastern Europe and Asia.

To learn more
03.

EEAHRS

Trichologist's library

Trichology was actively developed in the countries of the Russian-understanding space at the beginning of the two thousandth and during the last few years it has experienced a tangible rise. Thanks to the work of the authors who stood at the origins of the Eastern European hair science, their dedication to their beloved work and more than 20 summer efforts, active work on the integration of world knowledge, the modern history of the development of trichology has gone from a bold creative idea to an elite demanded specialty.

To learn more
  • 01. EEAHRS
  • 02. Training
  • 03. Trichologist's library

GEOGRAPHY
OF BRANCHES
OF EEAHRS

EEAHRS - is the Eastern Europe and Asia Hair Research Society - a friendly association integrated into the global family of hair research communities.

  • BRANCHES
  • COUNTRIES APPLYING
    • Russia
    • Belarus
    • Kazakhstan
    • Lithuania
    • Latvia
    • Czech Republic
    • Serbia
    • Bulgaria
    • Moldova
    • Uzbekistan
    • Azerbaijan
    • Kyrgyzstan
    • Tajikistan
    • Turkey
    • Armenia
    • Malaysia
    • Singapore
    • Kuwait
    • OAU
    • Egypt
    • Turkey
    • Romania
  • JOIN

    OUR PROJECTS

    trychology consilium

    Trichological council is an international bilingual FB group of specialists passionate about clinical trichology, which was created for collegial communication in an interactive mode with the aim of interacting in a single information space, sharing experiences, ideas and promoting progress in hair research. Today the Consilium brings together more than 1500 participants from 37 countries of the world, since 2021 it has been recognized as an official EEAHRS group. The United Community sponsors the participation of young professionals in the European and World Congresses for Hair Research for the best clinical cases presented in the Council. We invite experts and young doctors to share their cases, be open to discussion and cooperation, and make their invaluable contribution to the creation of traditions of clinical analysis in trichology.

    ORGANIZATION OF EDUCATIONAL TOURS

    EEAHRS successfully implements educational projects for young professionals in Eastern Europe and Asia in cooperation with friendly trichological communities, organizing educational tours for doctors to participate in World and European Trichological Congresses. Upcoming planned tours are a visit to the 2nd World Congress on Trichoscopy (2WCT2021) in Sorrento, the World Congress on Hair Research (WCHR2022) in Melbourne.

    READ MORE

    ALOPECIA SCHOOL

    Under the auspices of the Ukrainian Hair Research Society, in May 2017, the Alopecia school was created in Ukraine - an organization of assistance to people with alopecia areata and their relatives. The goals and objectives of the Alopecia school are: 1. To attract public attention to the problems of people with severe forms of alopecia areata; 2. Maximum provision of information for patients about alopecia areata, its causes, modern methods of treatment, the latest research in this area.

    READ MORE

    TRICHOLOGIST LIBRARY

    Trichology was actively developed in the countries of the Russian-speaking space at the beginning of the 2000s and has been experiencing a tangible rise over the past few years. Thanks to the work of the authors who stood at the origins of the Eastern European hair science, their dedication to their beloved work and more than 20 years of efforts, active work on the integration of world knowledge, the modern history of the development of trichology has gone from a bold creative idea to an elite demanded specialty.

    READ MORE

    RESEARCHES

    Such a huge geographic region as Eastern Europe and Asia has endless intellectual, professional and personal potential for studying the biology and pathology of the hair follicle, conducting original research and participating in international multicenter scientific and clinical projects. Generalization of the rich experience of the Eastern European clinical school is of great interest and has great scientific, and even socio-cultural significance. For a partner research collaboration, contact us by e-mail…, we will be glad to participate in joint clinical and fundamental projects.

    EEAHRS experts participate in international research projects:

    GRASS (Global Registry of Alopecia Areata Disease Severity and Treatment Safety)

    World Consensus New FFAST Severity Assessment for Frontal Fibrosing Alopecia

    Survey on trichodyniain Covid-19 patients

    Surveillance Epidemiology of Coronavirus Under Research Exclusion (SECURE) - Alopecia registry

    Global initiative to achieve consensus on the pathogenesis and management of frontal fibrosing alopecia (FFA)

    • trychology consilium
    • RGANIZATION OF EDUCATIONAL TOURS
    • ALOPECIA SCHOOL
    • LIBRARY OF TRICHOLOGIST
    • RESEARCHES

    HEADS OF THE COUNCIL
    EEAHRS

    JOIN THE MEMBERS OF THE SOCIETY
    • LIDIA RUDNICKA
    • Nino Lortkipanidze
    • Yuliya Ovcharenko
    • Oleg KVLIVIDZE
    Honorary President of the EEAHRS

    LIDIA RUDNICKA

    POLAND

    Professor of Dermatology, Head of the Department of Dermatology, Medical University Warsaw, is the President of the Polish Dermatological Society (PDS), one of the the strongest clinical schools in Eastern Europe, the teacher who brought up the galaxy talented students, initiator of the creation, co-founder and president of the International Trichoscopy Society (ITS), organizer of the 1st World Trichoscopy Congress (WTC2018) in Warsaw. Professor Rudnicka's international activities include participation in Board of the European Academy of Dermatovenereology (EADV), organizing campaigns on the prevention of skin cancer, speaking at conferences in more than 30 countries around the world, including at the annual meetings of the European Hair Research Society (EHRS), American Academy of Dermatology (AAD), European Academy dermatovenerology (EADV) and the World Dermatology Congress (WDC).

    Lidia Rudnicka is the author of fundamental works in the field of skin and hair research, her scientific and clinical experience has become the basis of numerous publications that cause constant interest from colleagues and will always be in demand professional community. A world-renowned dermatologist, Lidia Rudnicka dedicated his scientific activity in the study of trichoscopy and received universal recognition as the author of the technique.

    President of the EEAHRS

    Nino Lortkipanidze

    Georgia

    Prof. Nino Lortkipanidze

    President of Georgian Hair Research Society

    President of Eastern Europe and Asia Hair Research Society

    Head of Department of Dermatology at Mardaleishvili Diagnostic Centre

    Tbilisi, Georgia

    Vice President of EEAHRS

    Yuliya Ovcharenko

    Ukraine

    Professor, Head of the Course of Dermatovenereology, Kharkiv National University V.N. Karazin, Founder and Head of Specialized Clinical, research and education center " Trichology Institute ". Corporate executive European Hair Research Society (2014-2017). Creation initiator, co-founder and president of the Ukrainian Hair Research Society (UHRS). Cycle author thematic improvement "Modern methods of diagnosis and treatment in trichology "for doctors of dermatovenerologists in Ukraine. Medical journal editor "Dermatologist", a member of the editorial board of the journal "Trichology" Publishing House "Cosmetics and medicine".

    Priority areas of activity - clinical practice in the treatment of hair diseases, training of specialists in the field of trichology, research in the field of biology and pathology of hair.

    Author of more than 100 scientific papers on trichology, 5 Ukraine patents, co-author of guidelines for doctors, interns and students "Pharmacotherapy alopecia areata "," Modern methods of diagnostics of non-scarring alopecia ", co-author 6 books of trichology.

    Treasurer EEAHRS

    OLEG KVLIVIDZE

    Georgia

    PhD, Professor at the Dept. of Internal Medicine, School of Medicine, New Vision University; Deputy Director General, National S/R Center of Dermatology and Venereology; CEO, Georgian Foundation for Genetic and Rare Diseases (GeRaD); Group Leader, Center for Rare Diseases Research, New Vision University; Secretary General, EHRS2016

E E A H R S

Мы используем cookies, чтобы наш сайт работал исправно. Используя сайт, вы соглашаетесь с нашей политикой использования файлов. Подробнее ХОРОШО
01.

EEAHRS

Eastern Europe and Asia Hair Research Society

Объединённое сообщество исследования волос Восточной Европы и Азии, является содружественной ассоциацией, интегрированной в мировую семью сообществ исследования волос.

узнать больше
02.

EEAHRS

2-й Всемирный конгресс по трихоскопии - UHRS

Международное общество трихоскопии (ITS) было создано в 2017 году с целью объедининия специалистов, заинтересованных в изучении трихоскопии. Первая встреча ITS была организована профессором Лидией Рудницкой в Варшаве, Польша, в марте 2018 года. Встреча прошла с большим успехом, в ней приняли участие более 700 человек со всего мира, в числе которых были делегаты организованного тура из Восточной Европы и Азии.

узнать больше
03.

EEAHRS

Библиотека трихолога

Активное развитие трихология в странах русскопонимающего пространства получила в начале двухтысячных и в течение последних нескольких лет испытывает ощутимый подъем. Благодаря труду авторов, стоявших у истоков зарождения восточно-европейской науки о волосах, их преданности любимому делу и более чем 20-ти летним усилиям, активной работе по интеграции мировых знаний, современная история развития трихологии прошла путь от смелой креативной идеи до элитарной востребованной специальности.

узнать больше
  • 01. EEAHRS
  • 02. Обучение
  • 03. Библиотека трихолога

География филиалов
EEAHRS

EEAHRS - Eastern Europe and Asia Hair Research Society - объединённое сообщество сследования волос Восточной Европы и Азии, является содружественной ассоциацией, интегрированной в мировую семью сообществ исследования волос.

  • Филиалы
  • страны подавшие заявки
    • Россия
    • Беларусь
    • Казахстан
    • Литва
    • Латвия
    • Чехия
    • Сербия
    • Болгария
    • Молдова
    • Узбекистан
    • Азербайджан
    • Кыргызстан
    • Таджикистан
    • Турция
    • Армения
    • Малайзия
    • Сингапур
    • Кувейт
    • ОАЕ
    • Египет
    • Турция
    • Румыния
  • присоедениться

    наши проекты

    trychology consilium

    Трихологический консилиум - международная двуязычная FB группа увлеченных клинической трихологией специалистов, которая была создана для коллегиального общения в интерактивном режиме с целью взаимодействия в едином информационном пространстве, обмена опытом, идеями и содействия прогрессу в исследовании волос. Сегодня Консилиум объединяет более 1500 участников из 37 стран мира, с 2021 признан официальной группой EEAHRS. Объединенное сообщество спонсирует участие молодых специалистов в Европейских и Мировых конгрессах по исследованию волос за лучшие клинические случаи, представленные в Консилиуме. Приглашаем экспертов и молодых врачей делиться своими кейсами, быть открытыми к обсуждению и сотрудничеству и внести свой неоценимый вклад в создание традиций клинических разборов в трихологии.

    ОРГАНИЗАЦИЯ ОБРАЗОВАТЕЛЬНЫХ ТУРОВ

    Образовательные проекты для молодых специалистов Восточной Европы и Азии EEAHRS успешно реализует в сотрудничестве с дружественными трихологическими сообществами, занимаясь организацией образовательных туров для участия врачей во Всемирных и Европейских трихологических конгрессах. Ближайшие запланированные туры - посещение 2-го Всемирного конгресса по трихоскопии (2WCT2021) в Сорренто, Всемирного конгресса по исследованию волос (WCHR2022) в Мельбурне.

    подробнее

    ШКОЛА АЛОПЕЦИИ

    Под эгидой Украинского общества исследования волос в мае 2017 года в Украине была создана Школа алопеции – организация помощи людям с гнездной алопециейи их родственникам.Целями и задачи школы алопеции являются: 1. Привлечение общественного внимания к проблемам людей с тяжелыми формами гнездной алопеции; 2. Максимальное предоставление информациидля пациентов о гнездной алопеции, ее причинах, современных методах лечения, последних исследованияхв этой области.

    подробнее

    Библиотека трихолога

    Активное развитие трихология в странах русскопонимающего пространства получила в начале двухтысячных и в течение последних нескольких лет испытывает ощутимый подъем. Благодаря труду авторов, стоявших у истоков зарождения восточно-европейской науки о волосах, их преданности любимому делу и более чем 20-ти летним усилиям, активной работе по интеграции мировых знаний, современная история развития трихологии прошла путь от смелой креативной идеи до элитарной востребованной специальности.

    подробнее

    ИССЛЕДОВАНИЯ

    Такой огромный географический регион, как Восточная Европа и Азия имеет безграничный интеллектуальный, профессиональный и личностный потенциал для изучения биологии и патологии волосяного фолликула, проведения оригинальных исследований и участия в международных мультицентровых научных и клинических проектах. Обобщение богатого опыта восточно-европейской клинической школы представляет огромный инте­рес и имеет большое научное, и даже социально-культурное значение. Для партнерской исследовательской коллаборации свяжетесь с нами по электронной почте … , мы будем рады в совместных клинических и фундаментальных проектах.

    Эксперты EEAHRS участвуют в работе международных исследовательских проектов:

    GRASS (Global Registry of Alopecia Areata Disease Severity and Treatment Safety)

    Всемирного консенсуса новой оценки степени тяжести фронтальной фиброзирующей алопеции FFAST

    Опросника триходинии у пациентов с Covid-19 (Survey on trichodyniain Covid-19 patients)

    Изучения эпидемиологии коронавируса, находящейся в исследованиях (SECURE) - реестр алопеции (Surveillance Epidemiology of Coronavirus Under Research Exclusion (SECURE) - Alopecia registry)

    Глобальной инициативы по достижению консенсуса о патогенезе и лечении фронтальной фиброзирующей алопеции (FFA) (Global initiative to achieve consensus on the pathogenesis and management of frontal fibrosing alopecia (FFA))

    • trychology consilium
    • организация образовательных туров
    • школа алопеции
    • Библиотека трихолога
    • исследования

    главы совета
    EEAHRS

    присоедениться к членам сообщества
    • Лидия Рудницкая
    • Нино Лорткипанидзе
    • Юлия Овчаренко
    • Oлег Квливидзе
    Почетный президент EEAHRS

    Лидия Рудницкая

    Польша

    Профессор дерматологии, заведующая кафедрой дерматологии Медицинского университета Варшавы, является президентом Польскогосообщества дерматологов (PDS), одной из сильнейших клинических школ Восточной Европы, педагог, воспитавший плеяду талантливых учеников, инициатором создания, сооснователем и президентом Международного общества трихоскопии (ITS), организатором первого Всемирного конгресса по трихоскопии (WTC2018) в Варшаве.Международная деятельность профессора Рудницкой включает участие в правлении Европейской академии дерматовенерологии (EADV), организацию акций попредупреждению рака кожи, выступления на конференциях более чем в 30 странах мира, втом числе на ежегодных встречах Европейского общества исследования волос (EHRS),Американской академии дерматологии (AAD), Европейской академии дерматовенерологии(EADV) и Всемирного дерматологического конгресса (WDC).

    Лидия Рудницкая – автор фундаментальных трудов в области исследования кожи и волос, ее научный и клинический опыт стал основой многочисленных публикаций, которые вызывают неизменный интерес у коллег и всегда будут востребованы профессиональным сообществом. Дерматолог с мировым именем, Лидия Рудницкая посвятила свою научную деятельность изучению трихоскопии и получила всеобщее признание как автор методики.

    Президент EEAHRS

    Нино Лорткипанидзе

    Грузия

    Профессор Национального научно-исследовательскогоцентра дерматологии и венерологии, заведующая кафедрой дерматовенерологии Тбилисской медицинской академии, ассоциированный профессор Медицинского университета имени Д.Твилдиани. Основатель и президент Грузинского общества исследования волос. Со-президент17-го Конгресса Европейского общества исследования волос EHRS 2016. Член EADV, GADV.

    Основная сфера научных интересов – исследовательская и клиническая дерматотрихология. Родоначальник Грузинской школы трихологии.

    Руководитель грузинской команды наиболее перспективного исследования волос современности по изучению безопасности и эффективности применения аутологичных клеток волосяного фолликула в лечении андрогенетической алопеции.

    Вице-президент EEAHRS

    Юлия Овчаренко

    Украина

    Профессор, заведующая курсом дерматовенерологии Харьковского национального университета им. В.Н. Каразина,основатель и руководитель специализированного клинического, исследовательского и обучающего центра «Институт трихологии». Член правления Европейского обществаисследования волос (2014-2017). Инициатор создания, сооснователь и президент Украинского общества исследования волос (UHRS). Автор цикла тематического усовершенствования «Современные методы диагностики и лечения в трихологии» для врачей дерматовенерологов в Украине. Медицинский редактор журнала «Дерматолог», член редакционной коллегии журнала «Трихология» ИД «Косметика и медицина».

    Приоритетные направлениями деятельности - клиническая практика в лечении болезней волос, подготовка специалистов в области трихологии, исследования в области биологии и патологии волос.

    Является автором более 100 научных работ, посвященных трихологии, 5 патентов Украины, соавтором методических рекомендаций для врачей, интернов и студентов «Фармакотерапия гнездной алопеции», «Современные методы диагностики нерубцовых алопеций», соавтором 6 книг по трихологии.

    Казначей EEAHRS

    Oлег Квливидзе

    Грузия

    Доктор медицинских наук; Профессор Департамента внутренних болезней Школы Медицины Университета "Нью Вижен"; Заместитель Генерального директора Национального научно-исследовательского центра дерматологии и венерологии; Исполнительный директор Грузинского Фонда генетических и редких заболеваний; Лидер группы Исследовательского центра редких заболеваний при Университете "Нью Вижен”; Генеральный секретарь EHRS2016